6hoir Calendar

Description

Date

Choir Arrives By

Performance Time

Location

Dress

Boone Home Christmas Carols Rehearsal

Thur Dec 5, 2019

6:50 PM

7:00 PM

FZS Choir Room

Casual

Holiday Performance Dress Rehearsal

Sat Dec 7, 2019

8:45 AM

9:00 AM

FZS Auditorium

Casual

Holiday Performance

Sun Dec 8, 2019

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

FZS Auditorium

Formal

Veronica House Performance

Mon Dec 9, 2019

6:30 PM

7:00 PM

Veronica House

Black Polos, Pants

Boone Home Christmas Carols Rehearsal

Thur Dec 12, 2019

6:50 PM

7:00 PM

FZS Choir Room

Casual

Boone Home Christmas Carols

Fri Dec 13, 2019

8:00 PM

8:30 PM

Boone Home Chapel

Period Dress

Delmar Gardens O’Fallon Performance

Mon Dec 16, 2019

6:30 PM

7:00 PM

O’Fallon Delmar Gardens

Black Polos, Pants

Spring Rehearsals Begin

Mon Jan 20, 2020

6:45 PM

7:00 PM

FZS Choir Room

Casual

NO REHEARSAL

Mon Mar 9, 2020

 

 

 

 

Spring Dress Rehearsal

Sat May 2, 2020

8:45 AM

9:00 AM

FZS Auditorium

Casual

Spring Performance

Sun May 3, 2020

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

FZS Auditorium

FormalFZS